Concert Archive

Summer 2018

Courtney Lewis – Conductor
Aoife Miskelly – Soprano 
William Curran – Clarinet

BERNSTEIN Overture to Candide
DEBUSSY Rhapsody for Clarinet and Orchestra
GERSHWIN An American in Paris
HARTY Children of Lir


Summer 2017

Michael Seal – Conductor

COPLAND Fanfare for the Common Man
MICHAEL TORKE Bright Blue Music
PROKOFIEV Cinderella: Suite No.1, Op.107
BERLIOZ Symphonie fantastique

Summer 2016

Garry Walker – Conductor
Ioana Petcu-Colan – Violin

GERSHWIN Cuban Overture
SAINT-SAЁNS Havanaise, Op.83
TCHAIKOVSKY Excerpts from Swan Lake : Suite, Op.20
RACHMANINOV Symphonic Dances, Op.45



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline Privacy Center Privacy Settings Learn More about our Cookie Policy