Board UH Reception 2019

Board & Staff

UYO Board of Directors

David Smyth (Chair)
Michael Robinson (Secretary)
Michael McKavanagh (Treasurer)
Alan Boyd
Darren Canmore
Nuala Curran
Ruth Millar
Paul McCrisken
Roger Pollen
Lady Daphne Trimble
Jane Wells


General Manager: Paula Klein
Administrator : Lauren Ward

Welfare Team

Una Donnelly
Hannah Foy
Michael Hartin
Erin Hennessey
Loren McIntyre (Nurse)
Nathan Moore (Head of Welfare)
Hannah Murray
Kerry Ramsay 
George Sandford (Deputy Head of Welfare)
Phil Tinney (Operations Manager)
Lesley Ann McAuley (Nurse)


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline Privacy Center Privacy Settings Learn More about our Cookie Policy